REALTY One, Inc.
Real Estate School
203 Crestview Drive • Charleston, WV 25302
Phone: (304) 342-0505 • Toll Free: (888) 757-0505
Fax: (304) 342-1223
REALTY One, Inc. Real Estate School offers Salesperson Pre-licensing Courses, Continuing Ed and Career Development Course and the ABR Professional Designation Course in Charleston and all over West Virginia. We are fully approved and regulated by the West Virginia Real Estate Commission and The State College System of West Virginia. Realty One, Inc. is a full service real estate brokerage firm and all our course are taught by a full time real estate Broker who lists and sells daily and teaches others how to list and sell real estate.
REALTY One, Inc. offers many Real Estate Courses, including In-Class Courses for the 90 hour Pre-Licensing.
Realty One, Inc. also offers In-Class that will satisfy the West Virginia Real Estate Commission's requirement for 7 hours of annual continuing education for licensed salespersons and brokers to renew their licenses. These courses focus on career development, risk reduction and are fast paced and exciting.
90 HOUR COURSE DETAIL, Taught by a Full Time Real Estate Broker
Upon completion of the study of the 90 Hour Pre-Licensing Course, we will administer a final exam. The student must pass each area (Principles and Practice, Law, Finance and Appraisal) of the final exam with a score of at least 75% in each area of study.
If a student should fail any area of the final exam, we will schedule a second testing date to allow the student to obtain a passing score.
Upon successfully passing our final exam, we will help the student obtain an application to take the State Exam in Charleston. The fee for the State Exam is $25, to be paid at time of examination. Upon passing the State Exam, licensing fees are $50 for a salesperson and $100 for a broker. Each student applicant must have a broker sponsor, before the student is permitted to take the State Exam. A salesperson licensee must serve a two (2) year apprenticeship with a broker prior to making application to sit for the Broker's Exam.
The initial minimum $150 deposit on any of the 90 Hour Courses is NON-REFUNDABLE. The balance of any amount paid on the 90 Hour Course will be refunded if requested within 7 days of the date Registration Payment is received by REALTY One, Inc. Once a course and/or any course materials are purchased, they may not be sold or given to anyone else without specific written authorization from REALTY One, Inc.
"All Courses Fully Approved By the West Virginia Real Estate Commission"